TERM DATES 2023-2024
AUTUMN TERM
Monday 04th September 2023 – Wednesday 20th December 2023
Half Term
Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 27th October 2023
Christmas Holiday
Thursday 21st December 2023 – Tuesday 02nd January 2024
SPRING TERM
Wednesday 03rd January 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024
Half Term
Monday 19th February 2024 – Friday 23rd February 2024
Easter Holiday
Friday 29th March 2024 – Thursday 11th April 2024
SUMMER TERM
Friday 12th April 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024
Half Term
Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024
Summer Holiday
Saturday 20th July 2024 – Sunday 01st September 2024
PD DAYS & BANK HOLIDAY 2023 – 2024
Monday 04th September 2023
Tuesday 05th September 2023
Friday 20th October 2023
Wednesday 03rd January 2024
Friday 12th April 2024
Monday 06th May 2024